Fairwick Chronicles Series by Juliet Dark, Carol Goodman

3.76 · 44 ratings
  • The Demon Lover (Fairwick Chronicles #1)

    The Demon Lover (Fairwick Chronicles #1)

    Juliet Dark, Carol Goodman

    · 18 ratings · published 2011

    I gasped, or tried to. My mouth opened, but I couldn’t draw breath. His lips, pearly wet, parted and he blew into my mouth. My lungs expanded beneath his weight. When I exhaled he sucked my breath in and his weight turned from cold marble into warm living flesh... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Water Witch (Fairwick Chronicles #2)

    The Water Witch (Fairwick Chronicles #2)

    Carol Goodman, Juliet Dark

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    “You have only to call my name to bring me back,” he whispered, his breath hot in my ear. “You have only to love me to make me human.” Seduced by a powerful incubus demon, Callie has succeeded in banishing him to the Borderlands but Liam still haunts her dreams, tempting her with the knowledge of how to bring him back. But loving an incubus usually ends in death for a human... more

  • The Angel Stone (Fairwick Chronicles #3)

    The Angel Stone (Fairwick Chronicles #3)

    Juliet Dark, Carol Goodman

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    A can’t-miss read for fans of Deborah Harkness and Karen Marie Moning, The Angel Stone weaves a tale of ancient folklore and thrilling fantasy with a passionate love story that transcends time. For Callie McFay, a half-witch/half-fey professor of folklore and Gothic literature, the fight to save the enchanted town of Fairwick, New York, is far from over... more

Find similar series to Fairwick Chronicles  ❯