Starling Series by Lesley Livingston

3.84 · 41 ratings
  • Starling (Starling #1)

    Starling (Starling #1)

    Lesley Livingston

    · 19 ratings · published 2013

    Mason Starling is a champion fencer on the Gosforth Academy team, but she's never had to fight for her life. Not until the night a ferocious, otherworldly storm rips through Manhattan, trapping Mason and her teammates inside the school. Mason is besieged by nightmarish creatures more terrifying than the thunder and lightning as the raging tempest also brings a dangerous stranger into her life: a young man who remembers nothing but his name—the Fennrys Wolf... more

    Sponsored links
  • Descendant (Starling #2)

    Descendant (Starling #2)

    Lesley Livingston

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train crossing a bridge. An explosion . . . a blinding light . . . then darkness. Now she is alone, stranded in Asgard—the realm of Norse legend—and the only way for her to get home is to find the Spear of Odin, a powerful relic left behind by vanished gods. The Fennrys Wolf knows all about Asgard. He was once trapped there... more

  • Transcendent (Starling #3)

    Transcendent (Starling #3)

    Lesley Livingston

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    LOVE CONQUERS On a storm-swept terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling holds the fate of the world in her hands as her beloved Fennrys lies bleeding at her feet, his life hanging in the balance. The ancient Norse prophecy of Ragnarok stands poised on the knife edge of fulfillment. Mason’s transformation into a Valkyrie—a chooser of the slain and the one who will ultimately bring about the end of the world—is complete... more

Find similar series to Starling  ❯