Janie Johnson Series by Caroline B. Cooney

3.63 · 110 ratings
  • The Face on the Milk Carton (Janie Johnson #1)

    The Face on the Milk Carton (Janie Johnson #1)

    Caroline B. Cooney

    · 30 ratings · published 2012

    The face on the milk carton looks like an ordinary little girl: hair in tight pigtails, a dress with a narrow white collar, a three-year-old who was kidnapped more than twelve years ago from a shopping mall in New Jersey. As fifteen-year-old Janie Johnson stares at the milk carton, she feels overcome with shock. She knows that little girl is she... more

    Sponsored links
  • Whatever Happened to Janie? (Janie Johnson #2)

    Whatever Happened to Janie? (Janie Johnson #2)

    Caroline B. Cooney

    · 24 ratings · published 2012

    No one ever paid attention to the faces of missing children on milk cartons. But as Janie Johnson glanced at the face of the little girl who had been taken twelve years ago, she recognized that little girl--it was herself. The mystery of the kidnapping is unraveled, but the nightmare is not over. The Spring family wants justice, but who is to blame? It's difficult to figure out what's best for everyone... more

  • The Voice on the Radio (Janie Johnson #3)

    The Voice on the Radio (Janie Johnson #3)

    Caroline B. Cooney

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    The kidnapping is long past. Janie Johnson can never change what happened to her or to the families that love her. But finally life seems to be settling down for the Springs and the Johnsons.The worst part of this new life for Janie is that Reeve Shields is away at college. Janie misses him terribly, no matter how many e-mails they send each other. As for Reeve, he's finding life at college overwhelming... more

  • What Janie Found (Janie Johnson #4)

    What Janie Found (Janie Johnson #4)

    Caroline B. Cooney

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    Janie’s two families appear to have made peace. Life seems almost normal. She’s even decided to speak to her former boyfriend, Reeve, again. But then Janie’s Connecticut father suffers a sudden stroke, and this tragedy leaves her mother reeling. Janie must step in to manage family finances and to support her mother emotionally. While handling her father’s business matters, Janie discovers the one undeniable fact that could destroy both of her beloved families... more

  • What Janie Saw (Janie Johnson #4.5)

    What Janie Saw (Janie Johnson #4.5)

    Caroline B. Cooney

    · 8 ratings · published 2012

    This suspenseful ebook original features the main characters from Caroline B. Cooney's hugely successful Janie series, which began with The Face on the Milk Carton. Readers will be enthralled to discover what still matters to Janie, who was kidnapped as a toddler and reunited with her birth family as a teenager, and who may still be in danger as a young woman. Whether readers are fans of the Janie books or are new to the series, this tightly spun thriller is guaranteed to please.

  • Janie Face to Face (Janie Johnson #5)

    Janie Face to Face (Janie Johnson #5)

    Caroline B. Cooney

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    In this riveting and emotional conclusion to the thriller-romance Janie series, that started with The Face on the Milk Carton, all will be revealed as readers find out if Janie and Reeve's love has endured, and whether or not the person who brought Janie and her family so much emotional pain and suffering is brought to justice.

Find similar series to Janie Johnson  ❯