Fracture Series by Megan Miranda

3.73 · 46 ratings
  • Eleven Minutes (Fracture #0.5)

    Eleven Minutes (Fracture #0.5)

    Megan Miranda

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    Fracture is told from Delaney's perspective, and if you've read the first two chapters, you know that she falls through the ice in chapter one, and she wakes up 6 days later. And what happens in between—well, that's Decker's story. This is the story of those eleven minutes, and the six days that follow, from his perspective. Because while it must be terrifying to be trapped under the ice, it's a different kind of terror seeing your best friend trapped... Especially if it's your fault.

    Sponsored links
  • Fracture (Fracture #1)

    Fracture (Fracture #1)

    Megan Miranda

    · 24 ratings · published 2013

    Eleven minutes passed before Delaney Maxwell was pulled from the icy waters of a Maine lake by her best friend Decker Phillips. By then her heart had stopped beating. Her brain had stopped working. She was dead. And yet she somehow defied medical precedent to come back seemingly fine. Everyone wants Delaney to be all right, but she knows she's far from normal. Pulled by strange sensations she can't control or explain, Delaney finds herself drawn to the dying... more

  • Vengeance (Fracture #2)

    Vengeance (Fracture #2)

    Megan Miranda

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Falcon Lake wants vengeance. And so, it seems, does someone else... An intense, heart-rending psychological thriller to accompany the chilling and seductive Fracture When Decker drags his best friend Delaney’s lifeless body out of the frozen lake, he makes a deal: Anyone but her. Everyone but her. The lake releases her. It takes another... All their friends blame Delaney for Carson’s death... more

Find similar series to Fracture  ❯