Clan Graham Series by Suzan Tisdale

4.24 · 27 ratings
  • Rowan's Lady (Clan Graham #1)

    Rowan's Lady (Clan Graham #1)

    Suzan Tisdale

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    Scotland, 1354 He built impenetrable walls around his heart... The Black Death showed no mercy when it took Rowan Graham’s beautiful wife. Left to raise their daughter alone, Rowan fully intends to keep the promises he made to Kate on her deathbed - save for one. He will not give his heart to another woman. She will bring them tumbling down... Lady Arline has been unlucky in love and in marriage... more

    Sponsored links
  • Frederick's Queen (Clan Graham #2)

    Frederick's Queen (Clan Graham #2)

    Suzan Tisdale

    · 15 ratings · published 2014

    This book will be released on June 15, 2014. There can be no light without darkness, no hope without despair, no heartache without love... When the handsome Frederick Mackintosh offers to marry Aggie McLaren, she is certain ‘tis greed or insanity that motivates him. She soon learns nothing could be further from the truth. Hope she thought long lost blooms when her husband’s gentle hand draws her from the darkness into the light... more

Find similar series to Clan Graham  ❯