Bear Mountain Series by Ruby Shae

3.89 · 51 ratings
  • Lone Bear (Bear Mountain #1)

    Lone Bear (Bear Mountain #1)

    Ruby Shae

    · 11 ratings · published 2014

    Kate Sinclair is a waitress working in the small tourist town of Bear Mountain. She’s wanted Gage since their first meeting, but he’s never made a move even though she suspects he wants her too, despite her plus-sized curves. When she finds out his secret, she resolves to risk everything and ask him out. Gage Adams, a grizzly bear shifter, has lived on his own for several years. The moment he saw Kate for the first time, he knew she was destined to be his mate... more

    Sponsored links
  • Brother Bear (Bear Mountain #2)

    Brother Bear (Bear Mountain #2)

    Ruby Shae

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Ana Smith has been on the run for nearly two months when she stops in Bear Mountain looking for work. The community stirs up long buried desires to belong, especially when she meets sexy, muscle bound Seth. Seth is the perfect man, but she knows better than to wish for something that can never happen. Gorgeous, tall, muscle bound guys don’t go for curvy women like her. Seth Adams returns to Bear Mountain when he finds out his sister-in-law is expecting... more

  • Double Bear (Bear Mountain #3)

    Double Bear (Bear Mountain #3)

    Ruby Shae

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Samantha Hastings co-owns the tiny movie theater in Bear Mountain with her father. She’s lived in the small town her entire life and doesn’t want to leave, but she longs for a man to call her own and accept her, curves included. When she meets Cade and Collin, and feels the same desperate longing for both men, she vows to stay away from the gorgeous twins... more

  • Idle Bear (Bear Mountain #4)

    Idle Bear (Bear Mountain #4)

    Ruby Shae

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Sara Henley has resigned herself to a life alone. Though she wants nothing more than a husband and a family, she knows she won’t find him in Bear Mountain, and she’s not willing to leave the small town. Her popular bed and breakfast, and the occasional tourist, keeps her active, but nothing will ever fill the lonely space in her heart. Aaron Williams hasn’t shifted into his bear form in almost a hundred years... more

  • Lost Bear (Bear Mountain #5)

    Lost Bear (Bear Mountain #5)

    Ruby Shae

    · 8 ratings · published 2015

    Dave Yeager is the deputy in Bear Mountain, and the only human in town who knows about the shifting abilities of the sheriff and his friends. After watching yet another couple mate, his dreams for a family resurface, and loneliness sets in when he’s reminded he may live out the rest of his life alone. Emma Thompson, after being jilted one too many times, has been living in her bear form for the past ten years... more

Find similar series to Bear Mountain  ❯