Mistwood Series by Leah Cypess

3.43 · 30 ratings
  • Mistwood (Mistwood #1)

    Mistwood (Mistwood #1)

    Leah Cypess

    · 18 ratings · published 2010

    The Shifter is an immortal creature bound by an ancient spell to protect the kings of Samorna. When the realm is peaceful, she retreats to the Mistwod. But when she is needed she always comes. Isabel remembers nothing. Nothing before the prince rode into her forest to take her back to the castle. Nothing about who she is supposed to be, or the powers she is supposed to have. Prince Rokan needs Isabel to be his Shifter. He needs her ability to shift to animal form, to wind, to mist... more

    Sponsored links
  • Nightspell (Mistwood #2)

    Nightspell (Mistwood #2)

    Leah Cypess

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    Here be ghosts, the maps said, and that was all. In this haunted kingdom, ghosts linger—not just in the deepest forests or the darkest caverns, but alongside the living, as part of a twisted palace court that revels all night and sleeps through the daylight hours. Darri’s sister was trapped in this place of fear and shadows as a child. And now Darri has a chance to save her sister... if she agrees to a betrothal with the prince of the dead... more

Find similar series to Mistwood  ❯