The Cowboy's Homecoming Series by Joann Baker, Patricia Mason

4.29 · 7 ratings
  • #1

    Last Chance (The Cowboy's Homecoming #1)

    Joann Baker, Patricia Mason

    · 6 ratings · published 2016

    Chance Mooreland left home at eighteen to join the army. Somewhere out there—away from the 50-acre patch of land in nowhere Colorado—was the life he was meant to live and he intended to find it. Eight years later, he returned. A lot of things had changed in his absence—except for his feelings for the beautiful but untouchable girl next door. Curvy girl Katherine Fordham was the daughter of wealthy rancher Hubert Fordham and had a life that many envied... more

    Sponsored links
  • #2

    Last Stand (The Cowboy's Homecoming #2)

    Patricia Mason, Joann Baker

    · 4 ratings · published 2016

    After his stint in the army, Traynor Paxton hadn’t found a reason to land anywhere long enough to put down roots. It didn’t matter. Everywhere he traveled there was always a willing woman who understood that his affection lasted only until the morning light. Haunted by things he’d seen and done, he never expected to find a job he actually liked—or a woman he just might be falling in love with. Sara McKinley had been on the run when she’d landed in the quaint little town of Conifer, Wyoming... more

  • #3

    Last Hope (The Cowboy's Homecoming #3)

    Patricia Mason

    · 4 ratings · published 2016

    Former solider and EOD specialist Kellon Granger had pretty much kept to himself since his last tour of duty ended. Drifting from job to job prevented him from forming relationships and he liked that just fine. Guilt over his brother’s death plagued him, making him aware that for him, a bond with another human being was too fragile. What if he let someone else down? Still, when his former army brothers asked him to stay and help out a friend, he found himself agreeing... more

Find similar series to The Cowboy's Homecoming  ❯