Nora Jacobs Series by Jackie May

4.39 · 66 ratings
  • Don't Rush Me (Nora Jacobs #1)

    Don't Rush Me (Nora Jacobs #1)

    Jackie May

    · 26 ratings · published 2018

    Most humans have no idea that a dark and deadly underworld, filled with magic and monsters, exists. They wander through life blissfully ignorant of the supernatural world around them. Nora Jacobs is different. Nora knows exactly what kinds of hellish creatures haunt the streets of Detroit. Thanks to a unique set of psychic abilities, Nora has managed to steer clear of the underworld most of her life... more

    Sponsored links
  • Don't Cheat Me (Nora Jacobs #2)

    Don't Cheat Me (Nora Jacobs #2)

    Jackie May

    · 21 ratings · published 2018

    One month after Nora's violent induction to the dangerous supernatural side of Detroit, she's finally settling into her new life as the underworld's token human. All she wants to do is mind her own business, enjoy her new friends, and stay safe. But that's easier said than done when she's such an enigma to everyone around her. Thanks to her unique psychic abilities, she's garnered a reputation for being mysterious and powerful... more

  • Don't Bait Me (Nora Jacobs #3)

    Don't Bait Me (Nora Jacobs #3)

    Jackie May

    · 19 ratings · published 2019

    Now that Nora has been outed as an underworlder, all she wants to do is lay low, figure out how to hide her fey heritage and decide if she wants to date any of the men in her life. Unfortunately, fate has other plans.  Just one week after the werewolf fiasco, Terrance is nearly killed by an unknown attacker. He's not the only victim. Fey all around the city are being murdered and with Nora's reputation for solving cases, they're looking to her for help... more

Find similar series to Nora Jacobs  ❯