Tender Hearts Series by Meagan Brandy

4.17 · 41 ratings
  • Fumbled Hearts (Tender Hearts #1)

    Fumbled Hearts (Tender Hearts #1)

    Meagan Brandy

    Rated: 4.18 of 5 stars
    · 27 ratings · published 2023

    After months of refusing, I finally agreed to make the move to Alrick Falls. My family thought it was best - that a new scene would be good for me - and I was sick of having the same conversation. So here I am, and the plan is simple. Smile through each day and avoid her at all costs. It’s perfect. Until the cocky quarterback comes into play. The last thing I want is his crooked grin and dark brown eyes focused on me. Yet here he is, constantly in my space, pushing me, daring me to care... more

    Sponsored links
  • Defenseless Hearts (Tender Hearts #2)

    Defenseless Hearts (Tender Hearts #2)

    Meagan Brandy

    Rated: 4.16 of 5 stars
    · 14 ratings · published 2018

    After months of silence, here she stands on my front porch, waiting to be let in again. But it's the same play every time, and I know how this ends - I give her all I have and she carries it with her on the way back to him. I should turn her away, but I won't. Couldn't do it if I tried. Because no matter how many times she pops back up, pulls me in and drags me under, it will never be enough. I'll always want more. More of her. More for us. And she'll always choose him.

Find similar series to Tender Hearts  ❯