Green Creek Series by T.J. Klune

4.42 · 273 ratings
  • Wolfsong (Green Creek #1)

    Wolfsong (Green Creek #1)

    T.J. Klune

    · 95 ratings · published 2016

    Ox was twelve when his daddy taught him a very valuable lesson. He said that Ox wasn’t worth anything and people would never understand him. Then he left. Ox was sixteen when he met the boy on the road. The little boy who talked and talked and talked. Ox found out later the little boy hadn’t spoken in almost two years before that day, and that the little boy belonged to a family who had moved into the house at the end of the lane... more

    Sponsored links
  • Ravensong (Green Creek #2)

    Ravensong (Green Creek #2)

    T.J. Klune

    · 48 ratings · published 2018

    Gordo Livingstone never forgot the lessons carved into his skin. Hardened by the betrayal of a pack who left him behind, he sought solace in the garage in his tiny mountain town, vowing never again to involve himself in the affairs of wolves. It should have been enough. And it was, until the wolves came back, and with them, Mark Bennett. In the end, they faced the beast together as a pack… and won. Now, a year later, Gordo has found himself once again the witch of the Bennett pack... more

  • Lovesong (Green Creek #2.5)

    Lovesong (Green Creek #2.5)

    T.J. Klune

    · 20 ratings · published 1998

    She has lived.She has lost.Everything she has is blue.But here, in the end, she'll be given one last chance.A gift for all she has endured.And her lovesong will be heard.Author's Note: This is part of a series meant to be read in order, starting with Wolfsong followed by Ravensong. If you haven't read both books, this will spoil major events. You've been warned._______________Status: CompleteWords: 6,403

  • Heartsong (Green Creek #3)

    Heartsong (Green Creek #3)

    T.J. Klune

    · 35 ratings · published 2019

    All Robbie Fontaine ever wanted was a place to belong. After the death of his mother, he bounces around from pack to pack, forming temporary bonds to keep from turning feral. It’s enough—until he receives a summons from the wolf stronghold in Caswell, Maine. Life as the trusted second to Michelle Hughes—the Alpha of all—and the cherished friend of a gentle old witch teaches Robbie what it means to be pack, to have a home... more

  • Feralsong (Green Creek #3.5)

    Feralsong (Green Creek #3.5)

    T.J. Klune

    · 17 ratings · published 2020

    After Heartsong and before Brothersong comes Feralsong, a short story from four different perspectives about what it means to lose your mind.January 10, 2020Exclusive at tjklunebooks.com_______________Status: CompleteWords: 8,105

  • Lovesong Part II (Green Creek #3.6)

    Lovesong Part II (Green Creek #3.6)

    T.J. Klune

    · 16 ratings · published 2020

    A Green Creek short story.(Spoilers for Wolfsong, Ravensong and Heartsong.)

  • Brothersong (Green Creek #4)

    Brothersong (Green Creek #4)

    T.J. Klune

    · 42 ratings · published 2020

    In the ruins of Caswell, Maine, Carter Bennett learned the truth of what had been right in front of him the entire time. And then it—he—was gone. Desperate for answers, Carter takes to the road, leaving family and the safety of his pack behind, all in the name of a man he only knows as a feral wolf. But therein lies the danger: wolves are pack animals, and the longer Carter is on his own, the more his mind slips toward the endless void of Omega insanity... more

Find similar series to Green Creek  ❯