Broken Pieces Series by Natasha Anders

3.78 · 27 ratings
  • More Than Anything (Broken Pieces #1)

    More Than Anything (Broken Pieces #1)

    Natasha Anders

    · 14 ratings · published 2019

    Two lovers strive to trade a grim past for a bright future in this story of bittersweet yearning. Tina Jenson belongs to the same social stratum as Harris Chapman, but he’s out of her league—at least that’s what she thinks before they jump in bed together. It’s the perfect night, but when she overhears crude, hurtful comments the next morning, she can’t get away fast enough. Ten years later, Tina’s life is a mess... more

    Sponsored links
  • Nothing But This (Broken Pieces #2)

    Nothing But This (Broken Pieces #2)

    Natasha Anders

    · 13 ratings · published 2019

    A married couple yearns to rediscover lost love in this novel about forgiveness, reconciliation, and emotional growth. It’s always been complicated between Libby Lawson and Greyson Chapman—and married life isn’t any simpler. But when Libby gets pregnant, she at last sees a bright future ahead. There’s just one problem: Greyson says he’s sterile. Furious, Greyson abandons the young family. Equally furious and deeply hurt, Libby cuts all ties with him... more

Find similar series to Broken Pieces  ❯