Night Rebel Series by Jeaniene Frost

4.28 · 132 ratings
  • Shades of Wicked (Night Rebel #1)

    Shades of Wicked (Night Rebel #1)

    Jeaniene Frost

    Rated: 4.37 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 63 ratings · published 2018

    In this thrilling new Night Rebel series set in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Huntress world, sexy and ruthless vampire Ian finally meets his match!The Rule BreakerMaster vampire Ian is unrepentant, shameless…and every shade of wicked. He’s made one too many enemies in his two centuries of existence, including Dagon, a demon who now lays claim to his soul... more

    Sponsored links
  • Wicked Bite (Night Rebel #2)

    Wicked Bite (Night Rebel #2)

    Jeaniene Frost

    Rated: 4.31 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 40 ratings · published 2020

    Some promises are meant to be broken… Veritas spent most of her life as a vampire Law Guardian. Now, she’s about to break every rule by secretly hunting down the dark souls that were freed in order to save Ian. But the risks are high. For if she gets caught, she could lose her job. And catching the sinister creatures might cost Veritas her own life... more

  • Wicked All Night (Night Rebel #3)

    Wicked All Night (Night Rebel #3)

    Jeaniene Frost

    Rated: 4.03 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 29 ratings · published 2021

    Set in the Night Huntress World, ancient deities are poised to wreck havoc, unless vampires Veritas and Ian can stop them!A gift from the gods… Veritas and Ian have finally defeated their worst enemy, but the power it took to pierce through to the netherworld has unexpected consequences. Soon, Veritas is forced to rely on the last person she trusts—a golden deity named Phanes, who seeks far more than a temporary alliance with the beautiful vampire... more

Find similar series to Night Rebel  ❯