Wheel of the Year Series by C.M. Nascosta

3.87 · 57 ratings
  • The Mabon Feast (Wheel of the Year #1)

    The Mabon Feast (Wheel of the Year #1)

    C.M. Nascosta

    Rated: 3.79 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 49 ratings · published 2021

    In an aging Victorian on a tree-lined street in Oldetowne, the Brackenbridge witches have practiced the craft for generations in a circle unbroken — until the chain was passed to her.Ousted from her coven, hurting for clients, and struggling to keep her aging family home from falling into disrepair, painfully awkward witch Ladybug is at the end of her rope. When she rents the attic bedroom to an unsmiling, spider-like araneaen, she hopes her fortunes are making a change for the better... more

    Sponsored links
  • Hexennacht (Wheel of the Year #2)

    Hexennacht (Wheel of the Year #2)

    C.M. Nascosta

    Rated: 4.38 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 8 ratings · published 2024

    Hexennacht is the Night of Witches, Samhain’s calendar twin. A night of revelry and dancing, of bonfires and sisterhood . . . but it had been on another Hexennacht when her fortunes changed. Cast from the ancient circle, dispossessed of belonging. A solitary witch, practicing her craft alone . . . at least, until the day Anzan arrived at her door. She never expected to fall in love with the quiet Araneaen upstairs, and could not have foreseen how easily he would spin his web around her heart... more

Find similar series to Wheel of the Year  ❯