Guardians of the Maiden Series by Beck Michaels

4.30 · 50 ratings
  • Divine Blood (Guardians of the Maiden #1)

    Divine Blood (Guardians of the Maiden #1)

    Beck Michaels

    · 21 ratings · published 2020

    The Shadow demon nearly took everything from Dynalya Astron, and it would soon return for more. When she discovers a way to fight back, she must go on a perilous journey and risk it all for those she holds dear.Along the way, she meets Cassiel, a Celestial Prince with magic blood and wings as black as his heart. He wants nothing to do with Dyna until he learns she could lead him to a place he has been searching for all his life... more

    Sponsored links
  • Bonded Fate (Guardians of the Maiden #2)

    Bonded Fate (Guardians of the Maiden #2)

    Beck Michaels

    · 18 ratings · published 2021

    Joined by blood. Bound by destiny.The stakes are higher, new questions will surface, and more blood will spill in the thrilling sequel of the Guardians of the Maiden fantasy series.Reeling from Cassiel's confession, Dyna struggles to understand what the Blood Bond means for them both, all the while trying to stay one step ahead of a newfound enemy. When reuniting with a familiar sorceress, she realizes the only way to defeat Tarn is to find her Guardians—all of them... more

  • Shattered Souls (Guardians of the Maiden #3)

    Shattered Souls (Guardians of the Maiden #3)

    Beck Michaels

    · 10 ratings · published 2022

    Mourning the loss of her cousin and missing bond, Dyna lies trapped with the enemy. Alone and afraid, the time has come to be her own savior. She will use every skill and spell her Guardians taught her to survive. Because the damsel is dead. This time, she fights.Cassiel and the Guardians are desperate to find their Maiden. Except they cannot do it alone. The journey to cross Troll Bridge proves harder than ever as they race against the impending winter... more

  • Rising Dawn (Guardians of the Maiden #4)

    Rising Dawn (Guardians of the Maiden #4)

    Beck Michaels

    · 1 ratings · published 2023

    AFTER DARKNESS FALLS,THE DAWN WILL ARISE.Left shattered by a shocking betrayal, Dyna has no choice but to harden her heart and move on. She sets her sights on finding her remaining Guardians and reaching Mount Ida—at any cost. But when the Druid arrives to call in his favor, she soon discovers he may hold the key to unlocking new secrets of the island. Driven by anger and the reckless need to defeat her enemies, Dyna makes a crucial mistake that leads to devastating consequences... more

Find similar series to Guardians of the Maiden  ❯