Deanna Raybourn has published 30 novels, with an average book rating of 3.96 out of 5 stars. Many books belong to the genres mystery and suspense and are set in historical times.

A much liked series by Deanna Raybourn are the historical mystery Lady Julia Grey books, featuring victorian, suspense, heroine sleuth and regency tropes. A second much read series are the historical suspense Veronica Speedwell novels, tagged as victorian, mystery, heroine sleuth and fantasy. The most favorited books are A Dangerous Collaboration, A Treacherous Curse, An Unexpected Peril (A Veronica Speedwell Mystery) and An Unexpected Peril. Deanna Raybourn's latest book is Night of a Thousand Stars which was published in 2021.

Want to know where to start? You might enjoy Silent in the Grave (Lady Julia Grey #1) and A Curious Beginning (Veronica Speedwell #1).

Sponsored links